so the user doesn't have to search for the member just to remove them from front
also make sure that the fronting options on their page only show while logged in
- so the user doesn't have to search for the member just to remove them from front
- also make sure that the fronting options on their page only show while logged in
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
make new issue if you really want a clear front entries button, otherwise this is done