Just makes sense, since you'll probably want to immediately start uploading their icons, fixing name/subtitle/bio, whatever else.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Just makes sense, since you'll probably want to immediately start uploading their icons, fixing name/subtitle/bio, whatever else.